Dishwasher (Dinner/Kitchen)


  

Event Description:

Stop by on your way home from work or once you've picked up the kids from school and help wash dishes after our guests enjoy supper! This is the perfect opportunity for people who are unable to give time during the day but want to help in any way possible. We'll teach you everything you need to know- we just need you to show up! 


Select an Available Slot Below
Date/Time &
Details
Volunteers
Needed
Fri, Oct 18, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Oct 19, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sun, Oct 20, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Oct 21, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Oct 22, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Oct 23, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Oct 24, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Oct 25, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sun, Oct 27, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Oct 28, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Oct 29, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Oct 30, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Oct 31, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Nov 2, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sun, Nov 3, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 4, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 5, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 6, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 7, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 8, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sun, Nov 10, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 11, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 14, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sun, Nov 17, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 18, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 21, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sun, Nov 24, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Nov 25, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Nov 26, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Nov 28, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sun, Dec 1, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 2, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 3, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 4, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Dec 5, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 6, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Dec 7, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sun, Dec 8, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 9, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 10, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Dec 12, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sun, Dec 15, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 16, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 17, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 18, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Dec 19, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 20, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Dec 21, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sun, Dec 22, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 23, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 24, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Dec 25, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Dec 26, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Dec 27, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Dec 28, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sun, Dec 29, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Dec 30, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Dec 31, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
 
Event Meeting Location: Robertson-Stanback Center

217 N Long St
Salisbury, NC

View Location Map

Event Organizer: Cheryl Linder
clinder@rowanhelpingministries.org
704-637-6838
Event Category:
Dinner