Dishwasher (Dinner/Kitchen)


  

Event Description:

Stop by on your way home from work or once you've picked up the kids from school and help wash dishes after our guests enjoy supper! This is the perfect opportunity for people who are unable to give time during the day but want to help in any way possible. We'll teach you everything you need to know- we just need you to show up! 


Select an Available Slot Below
Date/Time &
Details
Volunteers
Needed
Tue, Jul 16, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Jul 17, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Jul 18, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Jul 19, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Jul 20, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sun, Jul 21, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Jul 22, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Jul 23, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Jul 24, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Jul 25, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Jul 26, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Jul 27, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sun, Jul 28, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Jul 29, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Jul 30, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Jul 31, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Aug 1, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Aug 2, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Aug 3, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sun, Aug 4, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Aug 5, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Aug 6, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Aug 7, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Aug 8, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Aug 9, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Aug 10, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sun, Aug 11, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Aug 12, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Aug 13, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Aug 14, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Aug 15, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Aug 16, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Aug 17, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sun, Aug 18, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Aug 19, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Aug 20, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Aug 21, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Aug 22, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Aug 23, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Aug 24, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sun, Aug 25, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Aug 26, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Aug 27, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Aug 28, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Aug 29, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Aug 30, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Aug 31, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sun, Sep 1, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Sep 2, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Sep 3, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Sep 4, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Sep 5, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Sep 6, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Sep 7, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sun, Sep 8, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Sep 9, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Sep 10, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Sep 11, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Sep 12, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Sep 13, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Sep 14, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sun, Sep 15, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Sep 16, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Sep 17, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Sep 18, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Sep 19, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Sep 20, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Sep 21, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sun, Sep 22, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Sep 23, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Tue, Sep 24, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Wed, Sep 25, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Thu, Sep 26, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Fri, Sep 27, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sat, Sep 28, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Sun, Sep 29, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
Mon, Sep 30, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM   
2
Sign Up
 
Event Meeting Location: Robertson-Stanback Center

217 N Long St
Salisbury, NC

View Location Map

Event Organizer: Cheryl Linder
clinder@rowanhelpingministries.org
704-637-6838
Event Category:
Dinner