St. Vrain Habitat Event Listing & Registration


Contact Us 

Thank you for your desire to serve Habitat for Humanity of the St. Vrain Valley. The events listed below are dates that still need volunteers. To learn more about an event, click on the event name. To begin the registration process, click on the event registration button below. We look forward to serving with you! (If you are volunteering with a group and have a RESERVATION CODE click the link that says "Use Reservation Code").


 Show Calendar
Please click a specific date or month below to view events for that date.
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 

 Use Reservation Code
Please enter your reservation code below.
 Search Events by Interest, Location, Date or Keyword
Currently showing all open events. Please select your desired search criteria below:

Search for events by interest:


Search for events by location:
Find events within
of

Search for events by date and optional start time range:
Find events on this date:
-

Search for events by day of the week and optional start time range:
Find events on this day:
-


Search for events by keyword:


   OR   


The selected event is no longer available for registration.

Select an Available Event Below
Critical Repair - Dacono
Sat, Feb 16, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Construction
Registration
Closed
Lyons ReBuild
Sat, Feb 16, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Construction
Registration
Closed
Poplar Grove Construction/ReBuild
Sat, Feb 16, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Construction
Registration
Closed
ReStore Shift
Feb 16 - Feb 28, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
ReStore Volunteer
526
Needed
Critical Repair - Dacono
Wed, Feb 20, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Construction
Registration
Closed
Lyons ReBuild
Wed, Feb 20, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Construction
Reserved
Poplar Grove Construction/ReBuild
Wed, Feb 20, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Construction
Reserved
Lyons ReBuild
Thu, Feb 21, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Construction
Reserved
Poplar Grove Construction/ReBuild
Thu, Feb 21, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Construction
Reserved
Critical Repair - Dacono
Fri, Feb 22, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Construction
Coming
Soon
Lyons ReBuild
Fri, Feb 22, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Construction
13
Needed
Poplar Grove Construction/ReBuild
Fri, Feb 22, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Construction
1
Needed
Lyons ReBuild
Sat, Feb 23, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Construction
Reserved
Critical Repair - Dacono
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
Construction
8
Needed
Lyons ReBuild
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
Construction
Reserved
Poplar Grove Construction/ReBuild
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
Construction
6
Needed
Lyons ReBuild
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Construction
10
Needed
Poplar Grove Construction/ReBuild
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Construction
10
Needed
Critical Repair - Dacono
Fri, Mar 1, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Construction
8
Needed
Lyons ReBuild
Fri, Mar 1, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Construction
8
Needed
Poplar Grove Construction/ReBuild
Fri, Mar 1, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Construction
8
Needed
Critical Repair - Dacono
Sat, Mar 2, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Construction
7
Needed
Lyons ReBuild
Sat, Mar 2, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Construction
8
Needed
Lyons ReBuild
Wed, Mar 6, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Construction
12
Needed
Poplar Grove Construction/ReBuild
Wed, Mar 6, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Construction
10
Needed
Lyons ReBuild
Thu, Mar 7, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Construction
8
Needed
Poplar Grove Construction/ReBuild
Thu, Mar 7, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Construction
11
Needed
Lyons ReBuild
Fri, Mar 8, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Construction
8
Needed
Poplar Grove Construction/ReBuild
Fri, Mar 8, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Construction
11
Needed
Lyons ReBuild
Sat, Mar 9, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Construction
7
Needed
Poplar Grove Construction/ReBuild
Sat, Mar 9, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Construction
6
Needed
Lyons ReBuild
Wed, Mar 13, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Construction
Reserved
Lyons ReBuild
Thu, Mar 14, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Construction
Reserved
Lyons ReBuild
Fri, Mar 15, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Construction
Reserved
Critical Repair - Dacono
Wed, Mar 20, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Construction
5
Needed
Lyons ReBuild
Wed, Mar 20, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Construction
Reserved
Critical Repair - Dacono
Thu, Mar 21, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Construction
5
Needed
Lyons ReBuild
Thu, Mar 21, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Construction
Reserved
Critical Repair - Dacono
Fri, Mar 22, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Construction
5
Needed
Lyons ReBuild
Fri, Mar 22, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Construction
Reserved
Poplar Grove Construction/ReBuild
Sat, Mar 23, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Construction
Reserved
Lyons ReBuild
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Construction
Reserved
Lyons ReBuild
Thu, Mar 28, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Construction
Reserved
Lyons ReBuild
Fri, Mar 29, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Construction
Reserved
Lyons ReBuild
Wed, Apr 3, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Construction
Reserved
Poplar Grove Construction/ReBuild
Wed, Apr 3, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Construction
7
Needed
Lyons ReBuild
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Construction
10
Needed
Poplar Grove Construction/ReBuild
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Construction
Reserved
Lyons ReBuild
Sat, Apr 6, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Construction
Reserved
Poplar Grove Construction/ReBuild
Sat, Apr 6, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Construction
Reserved
Lyons ReBuild
Wed, Apr 10, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Construction
Coming
Soon
Poplar Grove Construction/ReBuild
Wed, Apr 10, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Construction
Coming
Soon
Lyons ReBuild
Thu, Apr 11, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Construction
10
Needed
Poplar Grove Construction/ReBuild
Thu, Apr 11, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Construction
13
Needed
Lyons ReBuild
Fri, Apr 12, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Construction
10
Needed
Poplar Grove Construction/ReBuild
Fri, Apr 12, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Construction
13
Needed
Lyons ReBuild
Sat, Apr 13, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Construction
10
Needed
Poplar Grove Construction/ReBuild
Wed, Apr 17, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Construction
Reserved
Poplar Grove Construction/ReBuild
Thu, Apr 18, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Construction
Coming
Soon
Poplar Grove Construction/ReBuild
Fri, Apr 19, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Construction
Coming
Soon
Poplar Grove Construction/ReBuild
Wed, Apr 24, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Construction
Coming
Soon
Poplar Grove Construction/ReBuild
Thu, Apr 25, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Construction
Coming
Soon
Poplar Grove Construction/ReBuild
Fri, Apr 26, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Construction
Coming
Soon
Lyons ReBuild
Sat, Apr 27, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Construction
Reserved