St. Vrain Habitat Event Listing & Registration


Contact Us 

Thank you for your desire to serve Habitat for Humanity of the St. Vrain Valley. The events listed below are dates that still need volunteers. To learn more about an event, click on the event name. To begin the registration process, click on the event registration button below. We look forward to serving with you! (If you are volunteering with a group and have a RESERVATION CODE click the link that says "Use Reservation Code").


 Show Event Calendar
Please select a date below to view the opportunities available on that date.
January 2020
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
 
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 Use Reservation Code
Please enter your reservation code below.
 Search Events by Interest, Location, Date or Keyword
Currently showing events that match the following search filters:
   Applied Interest Filter:  Critical Repair-Dacono (clear)
   Applied Date Filter:  None
   Applied Keyword Filter:  None
   Applied Zip Code Filter:  None

   Click here to clear ALL search filters

Search for events by interest:


Search for events by location:
Find events within
of

Search for events by date and optional start time range:
Find events on this date:
-

Search for events by day of the week and optional start time range:
Find events on this day:
-


Search for events by keyword:


   OR   
Select an Available Event Below
Dacono Critical Home Repair
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Construction
4
Needed
Dacono Critical Home Repair
Thu, Jan 30, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Construction
6
Needed
Dacono Critical Home Repair
Fri, Jan 31, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Construction
Reserved
Dacono Critical Home Repair
Sat, Feb 1, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Construction
Reserved
Dacono Critical Home Repair
Wed, Feb 5, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Construction
6
Needed
Dacono Critical Home Repair
Fri, Feb 7, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Construction
9
Needed
Dacono Critical Home Repair
Sat, Feb 8, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Construction
9
Needed
Dacono Critical Home Repair
Wed, Feb 12, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Construction
7
Needed
Dacono Critical Home Repair
Fri, Feb 14, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Construction
10
Needed
Dacono Critical Home Repair
Sat, Feb 15, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Construction
10
Needed
Dacono Critical Home Repair
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Construction
7
Needed
Dacono Critical Home Repair
Fri, Feb 21, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Construction
10
Needed
Dacono Critical Home Repair
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Construction
10
Needed
Dacono Critical Home Repair
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Construction
7
Needed
Dacono Critical Home Repair
Fri, Feb 28, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Construction
10
Needed
Dacono Critical Home Repair
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Construction
10
Needed





CERVIS - Volunteer Management Software