Willamette West Event Listing & Registration


Contact Us 

Upcoming Events


 Show Calendar
Please click a specific date or month below to view events for that date.
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 

 Use Reservation Code
Please enter your reservation code below.
 Search Events by Interest, Location, Date or Keyword
Currently showing all open events. Please select your desired search criteria below:

Search for events by interest:


Search for events by location:
Find events within
of

Search for events by date and optional start time range:
Find events on this date:
-

Search for events by day of the week and optional start time range:
Find events on this day:
-


Search for events by keyword:


   OR   
Select an Available Event Below
DG: Individuals
Wed, Jun 19, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
1
Needed
DG: Individuals
Sat, Jun 22, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
Event Full
DG: Individuals
Wed, Jun 26, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
3
Needed
DG: Individuals
Thu, Jun 27, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
3
Needed
DG: Individuals
Wed, Jul 3, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
3
Needed
DG: Individuals
Sat, Jul 6, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
3
Needed
DG: Individuals
Tue, Jul 9, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
4
Needed
DG: Individuals
Wed, Jul 10, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
4
Needed
DG: Individuals
Sat, Jul 13, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
1
Needed
DG: Individuals
Wed, Jul 17, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
3
Needed
DG: Individuals
Thu, Jul 18, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
4
Needed
DG: Individuals
Sat, Jul 20, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
4
Needed
DG: Individuals
Wed, Jul 24, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
2
Needed
DG: Individuals
Thu, Jul 25, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
5
Needed
DG: Individuals
Sat, Jul 27, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
4
Needed
DG: Individuals
Tue, Jul 30, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
3
Needed
DG: Individuals
Wed, Jul 31, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
2
Needed
DG: Individuals
Sat, Aug 3, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
4
Needed
DG: Individuals
Thu, Aug 8, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
2
Needed
DG: Individuals
Wed, Aug 14, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
4
Needed
DG: Individuals
Thu, Aug 15, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
5
Needed
DG: Individuals
Tue, Aug 20, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
5
Needed
DG: Individuals
Wed, Aug 21, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
5
Needed
DG: Individuals
Thu, Aug 22, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
2
Needed
DG: Individuals
Sat, Aug 24, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
5
Needed
DG: Individuals
Tue, Aug 27, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
5
Needed
DG: Individuals
Wed, Aug 28, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
5
Needed
DG: Individuals
Thu, Aug 29, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
5
Needed





CERVIS - Volunteer Management Software