Willamette West Event Listing & Registration


Contact Us 

Upcoming Events


 Show Calendar
Please click a specific date or month below to view events for that date.
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 

 Use Reservation Code
Please enter your reservation code below.
 Search Events by Interest, Location, Date or Keyword
Currently showing all open events. Please select your desired search criteria below:

Search for events by interest:


Search for events by location:
Find events within
of

Search for events by date and optional start time range:
Find events on this date:
-

Search for events by day of the week and optional start time range:
Find events on this day:
-


Search for events by keyword:


   OR   
Select an Available Event Below
AE: Individuals
Tue, Dec 11, 2018 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
4
Needed
AE: Individuals
Wed, Dec 12, 2018 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
4
Needed
DG: Individuals
Thu, Dec 13, 2018 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
4
Needed
DG: Individuals
Sat, Dec 15, 2018 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
4
Needed
Individuals
Tue, Dec 18, 2018 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
4
Needed
AE: Individuals
Wed, Dec 19, 2018 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
2
Needed
DG: Individuals
Thu, Dec 20, 2018 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
5
Needed
SITE CLOSED: HOLIDAY
Sat, Dec 22, 2018 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
Registration
Closed
SITE CLOSED: HOLIDAY
Tue, Dec 25, 2018 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
Registration
Closed
DG: Individuals
Wed, Dec 26, 2018 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
5
Needed
DG: Individuals
Thu, Dec 27, 2018 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
5
Needed
DG: Individuals
Sat, Dec 29, 2018 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
Event Full
HOLIDAY: SITE CLOSED
Tue, Jan 1, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
Registration
Closed
Individuals
Wed, Jan 2, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
5
Needed
Individuals
Thu, Jan 3, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
5
Needed
Individuals
Sat, Jan 5, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
3
Needed
REGULARS ONLY MEETING
Tue, Jan 8, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
Registration
Closed
Individuals
Wed, Jan 9, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
5
Needed
Individuals
Thu, Jan 10, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
5
Needed
Individuals
Sat, Jan 12, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
4
Needed
Individuals
Tue, Jan 15, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
5
Needed
Individuals
Wed, Jan 16, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
5
Needed
Individuals
Thu, Jan 17, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
5
Needed
Individuals
Sat, Jan 19, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
4
Needed
Individuals
Tue, Jan 22, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
5
Needed
Individuals
Wed, Jan 23, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
5
Needed
Individuals
Thu, Jan 24, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
5
Needed
Individuals
Sat, Jan 26, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
5
Needed
Individuals
Tue, Jan 29, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
5
Needed
Individuals
Wed, Jan 30, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
5
Needed
Individuals
Thu, Jan 31, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
5
Needed





CERVIS - Volunteer Management Software