Willamette West Event Listing & Registration


Contact Us 

Upcoming Events


 Show Calendar
Please click a specific date or month below to view events for that date.
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 

 Use Reservation Code
Please enter your reservation code below.
 Search Events by Interest, Location, Date or Keyword
Currently showing all open events. Please select your desired search criteria below:

Search for events by interest:


Search for events by location:
Find events within
of

Search for events by date and optional start time range:
Find events on this date:
-

Search for events by day of the week and optional start time range:
Find events on this day:
-


Search for events by keyword:


   OR   
Select an Available Event Below
DG: Individuals
Thu, Feb 21, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
Event Full
DG: Individuals
Sat, Feb 23, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
Event Full
DG: Individuals
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
1
Needed
DG: Individuals
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
5
Needed
DG: Individuals
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
5
Needed
Individuals
Sat, Mar 2, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
2
Needed
Individuals
Tue, Mar 5, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
5
Needed
Individuals
Wed, Mar 6, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
5
Needed
Individuals
Thu, Mar 7, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
5
Needed
Women Build AM
Sat, Mar 9, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
Registration
Closed
Women Build PM
Sat, Mar 9, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
Registration
Closed
Regulars Only Meeting
Tue, Mar 12, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
Registration
Closed
Individuals
Wed, Mar 13, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
5
Needed
Individuals
Sat, Mar 16, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
4
Needed
Individuals
Tue, Mar 19, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
5
Needed
Women Build AM
Wed, Mar 20, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
Registration
Closed
Women Build PM
Wed, Mar 20, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
Registration
Closed
Individuals
Thu, Mar 21, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
5
Needed
Individuals
Sat, Mar 23, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
4
Needed
Individuals
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
5
Needed
Individuals
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
5
Needed
Individuals
Thu, Mar 28, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
5
Needed
Individuals
Sat, Mar 30, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
2
Needed





CERVIS - Volunteer Management Software