Willamette West Event Listing & Registration


Contact Us 

Upcoming Events


 Show Calendar
Please click a specific date or month below to view events for that date.
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

 Use Reservation Code
Please enter your reservation code below.
 Search Events by Interest, Location, Date or Keyword
Currently showing all open events. Please select your desired search criteria below:

Search for events by interest:


Search for events by location:
Find events within
of

Search for events by date and optional start time range:
Find events on this date:
-

Search for events by day of the week and optional start time range:
Find events on this day:
-


Search for events by keyword:


   OR   
Select an Available Event Below
DG: Individuals
Tue, Apr 23, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
2
Needed
DG: Individuals
Wed, Apr 24, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
1
Needed
DG: Individuals
Thu, Apr 25, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
5
Needed
Women Build AM
Sat, May 4, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
Event Full
Women Build PM
Sat, May 4, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
Event Full
DG: Individuals
Thu, May 9, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
Event Full
Women Build AM
Tue, May 14, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
Contact
Us
Women Build PM
Tue, May 14, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
Contact
Us
Women Build AM
Wed, May 15, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
Contact
Us
Women Build PM
Wed, May 15, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
Contact
Us
Women Build AM
Thu, May 16, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
Contact
Us
Women Build PM
Thu, May 16, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
Contact
Us
Women Build PM
Fri, May 17, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
Registration
Closed
Women Build AM
Sat, May 18, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
Event Full
Women Build PM
Sat, May 18, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
Event Full
DG: Individuals PM
Tue, May 21, 2019 - 12:30 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
4
Needed
DG: Individuals PM
Wed, May 22, 2019 - 12:30 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
4
Needed
DG: Individuals
Tue, May 28, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
3
Needed
DG: Individuals
Wed, May 29, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
2
Needed
DG: Individuals
Thu, May 30, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
4
Needed
DG: Individuals
Sat, Jun 1, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
Event Full
DG: Individuals
Wed, Jun 5, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
5
Needed
DG: Individuals
Sat, Jun 8, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
1
Needed
DG: Individuals
Tue, Jun 11, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
5
Needed
DG: Individuals
Wed, Jun 12, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
5
Needed
DG: Individuals
Thu, Jun 13, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
5
Needed
DG: Individuals
Sat, Jun 15, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
2
Needed
DG: Individuals
Tue, Jun 18, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
5
Needed
DG: Individuals
Wed, Jun 19, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
5
Needed
DG: Individuals
Sat, Jun 22, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
2
Needed
DG: Individuals
Wed, Jun 26, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
5
Needed
DG: Individuals
Thu, Jun 27, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
5
Needed





CERVIS - Volunteer Management Software