Willamette West Event Listing & Registration


Contact Us 

Upcoming Events


 Hide Calendar
Please select a date below to view the opportunities available on that date.
December 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
01
02
03
04
06
08
09
13
15
16
18
20
22
23
24
25
27
29
30
31
 
 Use Reservation Code
Please enter your reservation code below.
 Search Events by Interest, Location, Date or Keyword
Currently showing all open events. Please select your desired search criteria below:

Search for events by interest:


Search for events by location:
Find events within
of

Search for events by date and optional start time range:
Find events on this date:
-

Search for events by day of the week and optional start time range:
Find events on this day:
-


Search for events by keyword:


Select an Available Event Below
DG: Individuals
Thu, Dec 5, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
3
Needed
DG: Individuals
Sat, Dec 7, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
6
Needed
DG: Individuals
Tue, Dec 10, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
1
Needed
TB: Nike AM
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
Reserved
TB: Nike PM
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
Reserved
DG: Individuals
Thu, Dec 12, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
5
Needed
DG: Individuals
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
7
Needed
DG: Individuals
Tue, Dec 17, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
3
Needed
DG: Individuals
Thu, Dec 19, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
5
Needed
DG: Individuals
Sat, Dec 21, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
6
Needed
DG: Individuals
Thu, Dec 26, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
5
Needed
DG: Individuals
Sat, Dec 28, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Willamette West Habitat for Humanity
10
Needed





CERVIS - Volunteer Management Software