Performing Arts Center Event Listing & Registration


Contact Us 

Welcome to the Performing Arts Center at Kent State Tuscarawas Volunteer Information System.  The events listed below are those that still need volunteers. To learn more about an event, click on the event name. To begin the registration process, click on the event registration button below.


 Show Calendar
Please click a specific date or month below to view events for that date.
October 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 

 Search Events by Interest, Location, Date or Keyword
Currently showing all open events. Please select your desired search criteria below:

Search for events by interest:


Search for events by location:
Find events within
of

Search for events by date and optional start time range:
Find events on this date:
-

Search for events by day of the week and optional start time range:
Find events on this day:
-


Search for events by keyword:


Select an Available Event Below
Cadence
Sat, Oct 21, 2017  (Multiple Times Available)
Usher
1
Needed
Alex Bevan (Cabaret)
Sat, Nov 4, 2017  (Multiple Times Available)
Usher
Waitlist
The Wizard of Oz
Wed, Nov 8, 2017  (Multiple Times Available)
Usher
Waitlist
Times Reporter Reader's Choice Awards Banquet
Tue, Nov 14, 2017  (Multiple Times Available)
Usher
4
Needed
20 Minutes (Student Production)
Fri, Nov 17, 2017  (Multiple Times Available)
Usher
Waitlist
Big Time Entertainment Presents: Tanya Tucker
Fri, Nov 17, 2017  (Multiple Times Available)
Usher
6
Needed
20 Minutes (Student Production)
Sat, Nov 18, 2017  (Multiple Times Available)
Usher
Waitlist
Christmas with the Annie Moses Band
Wed, Nov 29, 2017  (Multiple Times Available)
Usher
Waitlist
Tuscarawas Philharmonic
Sat, Dec 9, 2017  (Multiple Times Available)
Usher
1
Needed
The Nutcracker
Thu, Dec 14, 2017  (Multiple Times Available)
Usher
Waitlist
The Nutcracker
Fri, Dec 15, 2017  (Multiple Times Available)
Usher
2
Needed
The Nutcracker
Sat, Dec 16, 2017  (Multiple Times Available)
Usher
8
Needed
The Nutcracker
Sun, Dec 17, 2017  (Multiple Times Available)
Usher
7
Needed
Sister's Christmas Catechism
Wed, Dec 20, 2017  (Multiple Times Available)
Usher
Waitlist





CERVIS - Volunteer Management Software