TRAL Event Listing & Registration


Contact Us 

Welcome to the Tonto Recreation Alliance Community Event Registration & Volunteer Information System (CERVIS). Thank you for your desire to serve as part of the TRAL team. The events listed below are those that still need volunteers. To learn more about an event, click on the event name. To begin the registration process, click on the event registration button below.  We look forward to serving with you!


 Show Calendar
Please click a specific date or month below to view events for that date.
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 

 Search Events by Interest, Location, Date or Keyword
Currently showing all open events. Please select your desired search criteria below:

Search for events by interest:


Search for events by location:
Find events within
of

Search for events by date and optional start time range:
Find events on this date:
-

Search for events by day of the week and optional start time range:
Find events on this day:
-


Search for events by keyword:


   OR   
Select an Available Event Below
     Highlighted Opportunities     
Pack-in / Pack-out Volunteers Needed in Payson - Memorial Da
May 26 - May 27, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Tonto Recreation Alliance
Event Full
Payson Farmer's Market
Jun 8 - Sep 7, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Tonto Recreation Alliance
16
Needed
Pack-in / Pack-out Volunteers Needed in Payson - 4th of July
Sun, Jul 7, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Tonto Recreation Alliance
11
Needed
Pack-in / Pack-out Volunteers Needed in Payson - Labor Day
Sep 1 - Sep 2, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Tonto Recreation Alliance
12
Needed
SAT 5-25-19 ADAT Superior area work day
Sat, May 25, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tonto Recreation Alliance
Unlimited
Day 1- ADAT Young trip
Wed, May 29, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tonto Recreation Alliance
Unlimited
Day 2- ADAT Young trip
Thu, May 30, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tonto Recreation Alliance
Unlimited
Day 3- ADAT Young trip
Fri, May 31, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tonto Recreation Alliance
Unlimited
Day 1- ADAT Young trip
Fri, Jun 7, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tonto Recreation Alliance
Unlimited
Day 2- ADAT Young trip
Sat, Jun 8, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tonto Recreation Alliance
Unlimited
Day 3- ADAT Young trip
Sun, Jun 9, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tonto Recreation Alliance
Unlimited
WED 6-12-19 ADAT Payson area route inspections
Wed, Jun 12, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tonto Recreation Alliance
Unlimited
THURS 6-13-19 ADAT Payson area route inspections
Thu, Jun 13, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tonto Recreation Alliance
Unlimited
WED 6-19-19 ADAT Sierra Anchas route inspections
Wed, Jun 19, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tonto Recreation Alliance
Unlimited
SAT 6-22-19 ADAT Lion's Gate route inspections
Sat, Jun 22, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tonto Recreation Alliance
Unlimited
Day 1- ADAT Young trip
Thu, Jun 27, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tonto Recreation Alliance
Unlimited
Day 2- ADAT Young trip
Fri, Jun 28, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tonto Recreation Alliance
Unlimited
Day 3- ADAT Young trip
Sat, Jun 29, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tonto Recreation Alliance
Unlimited
WED 7-3-19 ADAT Payson area route inspections
Wed, Jul 3, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tonto Recreation Alliance
Unlimited
SAT 7-6-19 ADAT Payson area route inspections
Sat, Jul 6, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tonto Recreation Alliance
Unlimited
WED 7-10-19 ADAT Payson area route inspections
Wed, Jul 10, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tonto Recreation Alliance
Unlimited
Day 1- ADAT Young trip
Fri, Jul 12, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tonto Recreation Alliance
Unlimited
Day 2- ADAT Young trip
Sat, Jul 13, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tonto Recreation Alliance
Unlimited
THURS 7-18-19 ADAT Payson area route inspections
Thu, Jul 18, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tonto Recreation Alliance
Unlimited
Day 1- ADAT Young trip
Wed, Jul 24, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tonto Recreation Alliance
Unlimited
Day 2- ADAT Young trip
Thu, Jul 25, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tonto Recreation Alliance
Unlimited
Day 3- ADAT Young trip
Fri, Jul 26, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tonto Recreation Alliance
Unlimited
THURS 8-1-19 ADAT Payson area route inspections
Thu, Aug 1, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tonto Recreation Alliance
Unlimited
SAT 8-3-19 ADAT Sierra Anchas route inspections
Sat, Aug 3, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tonto Recreation Alliance
Unlimited





CERVIS - Volunteer Management Software