Coastal Bend Food Bank Event Listing & Registration


Contact Us 

Welcome to the Coastal Bend Food Bank Event Registration & Volunteer Information System (CERVIS). Thank you for your desire to serve as part of the Coastal Bend Food Bank team. The events listed below are those that still need volunteers. To learn more about an event, click on the event name. To begin the registration process, click on the event registration button below. We look forward to serving with you!


 Show Event Calendar
Please select a date below to view the opportunities available on that date.
September 2021
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
 
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
25
26
 
 Use Reservation Code
Please enter your reservation code below.
 Search Events by Interest, Location, Date or Keyword
Currently showing all open events. Please select your desired search criteria below:

Search for events by interest:


Search for events by location:
Find events within
of

Search for events by date and optional start time range:
Find events on this date:
-

Search for events by day of the week and optional start time range:
Find events on this day:
-


Search for events by keyword:


   OR   
Select an Available Event Below
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Mon, Sep 20, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Tue, Sep 21, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
58
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Wed, Sep 22, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
57
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Thu, Sep 23, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
59
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Fri, Sep 24, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
38
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Mon, Sep 27, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
59
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Tue, Sep 28, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Food Distribution - Moody High School
Tue, Sep 28, 2021 - 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
Event Full
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Wed, Sep 29, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Thu, Sep 30, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, sort and box donated foods
Fri, Oct 1, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Mon, Oct 4, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Tue, Oct 5, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Wed, Oct 6, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Diabetes Program Food Distribution
Thu, Oct 7, 2021 - 8:15 AM to 11:30 AM
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
2
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Thu, Oct 7, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Fri, Oct 8, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
36
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Mon, Oct 11, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
56
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Tue, Oct 12, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
59
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Wed, Oct 13, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
59
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Thu, Oct 14, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
59
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Fri, Oct 15, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
29
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Mon, Oct 18, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Tue, Oct 19, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Wed, Oct 20, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
59
Needed
Diabetes Program Food Distribution
Thu, Oct 21, 2021 - 8:15 AM to 11:30 AM
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
2
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Thu, Oct 21, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Fri, Oct 22, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Mon, Oct 25, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Tue, Oct 26, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Wed, Oct 27, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Thu, Oct 28, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Fri, Oct 29, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Mon, Nov 1, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Tue, Nov 2, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Wed, Nov 3, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Diabetes Program Food Distribution
Thu, Nov 4, 2021 - 8:15 AM to 11:30 AM
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
2
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Thu, Nov 4, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Fri, Nov 5, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Mon, Nov 8, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Tue, Nov 9, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Wed, Nov 10, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Thu, Nov 11, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Fri, Nov 12, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Mon, Nov 15, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Tue, Nov 16, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Wed, Nov 17, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Diabetes Program Food Distribution
Thu, Nov 18, 2021 - 8:15 AM to 11:30 AM
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
2
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Thu, Nov 18, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Fri, Nov 19, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Mon, Nov 22, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Tue, Nov 23, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Mon, Nov 29, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Tue, Nov 30, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Wed, Dec 1, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Diabetes Program Food Distribution
Thu, Dec 2, 2021 - 8:15 AM to 11:30 AM
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
2
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Thu, Dec 2, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Fri, Dec 3, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Mon, Dec 6, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Tue, Dec 7, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Wed, Dec 8, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Thu, Dec 9, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Fri, Dec 10, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Tue, Dec 14, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Wed, Dec 15, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Diabetes Program Food Distribution
Thu, Dec 16, 2021 - 8:15 AM to 11:30 AM
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
2
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Thu, Dec 16, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Fri, Dec 17, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Food Distribution - Feast of Sharing
Sat, Dec 18, 2021 - 10:30 AM to 3:00 PM
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
Event Full
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Mon, Dec 20, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Tue, Dec 21, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Wed, Dec 22, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Thu, Dec 23, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
24
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Mon, Dec 27, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Tue, Dec 28, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Wed, Dec 29, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Thu, Dec 30, 2021  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
44
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Mon, Jan 3, 2022  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Tue, Jan 4, 2022  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Wed, Jan 5, 2022  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Thu, Jan 6, 2022  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Fri, Jan 7, 2022  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Mon, Jan 10, 2022  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Tue, Jan 11, 2022  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Wed, Jan 12, 2022  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Thu, Jan 13, 2022  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Fri, Jan 14, 2022  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Mon, Jan 17, 2022  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Tue, Jan 18, 2022  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Wed, Jan 19, 2022  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Thu, Jan 20, 2022  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Fri, Jan 21, 2022  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Mon, Jan 24, 2022  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Tue, Jan 25, 2022  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed
Inspect, Sort and Box donated foods
Wed, Jan 26, 2022  (Multiple Times Available)
Coastal Bend Food Bank, Inc.
60
Needed