Love Hope Strength Foundation Event Listing & Registration


Contact Us 

Welcome to the Love Hope Strength Event Registration & Volunteer Information System. Thank you for your desire to volunteer as part of the Love Hope Strength team. The events listed below are those that still need volunteers. To learn more about an event, click on the event name. To begin the registration process, click on the event registration button below. We look forward to seeing you at an event soon!


 Show Calendar
Please click a specific date or month below to view events for that date.
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930 

 Use Reservation Code
Please enter your reservation code below.
 Search Events by Interest, Location, Date or Keyword
Currently showing all open events. Please select your desired search criteria below:

Search for events by interest:


Search for events by location:
Find events within
of

Search for events by date and optional start time range:
Find events on this date:
-

Search for events by day of the week and optional start time range:
Find events on this day:
-


Search for events by keyword:


   OR   
Select an Available Event Below
Flogging Molly - Atlanta, GA- LHE991
Sat, Aug 17, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 11:00 PM
Rock/Pop
Waitlist
Bad Religion - Los Angeles, CA- LHE959
Sat, Aug 17, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Rock/Pop
Waitlist
The Alarm -Detroit, MI- LHE963
Sat, Aug 17, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Rock/Pop
Waitlist
The Alarm -Cleveland, OH- LHE964
Sun, Aug 18, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Rock/Pop
Waitlist
Flogging Molly - Raleigh, NC- LHE992
Mon, Aug 19, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 11:00 PM
Rock/Pop
3
Needed
Flogging Molly - Pittsburgh, PA- LHE993
Tue, Aug 20, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Rock/Pop
Waitlist
Flogging Molly - Baltimore, MD- LHE994
Wed, Aug 21, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 11:00 PM
Rock/Pop
3
Needed
Flogging Molly -Virginia Beach, VA- LHE995
Fri, Aug 23, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 11:00 PM
Rock/Pop
3
Needed
Flogging Molly -Philadelphia, PA- LHE996
Sat, Aug 24, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Rock/Pop
2
Needed
Flogging Molly -New York, NY- LHE997
Sun, Aug 25, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Rock/Pop
3
Needed
The Alarm -Falls Church, VA- LHE965
Sun, Aug 25, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Rock/Pop
1
Needed
Flogging Molly -Buffalo, NY- LHE998
Tue, Aug 27, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Rock/Pop
Waitlist
Flogging Molly -Boston, MA- LHE999
Wed, Aug 28, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 11:00 PM
Rock/Pop
Waitlist
Flogging Molly -Westbrooke, ME- LHF001
Fri, Aug 30, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Rock/Pop
4
Needed
The Alarm -Staten Island, NY- LHE966
Fri, Aug 30, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Rock/Pop
3
Needed
Flogging Molly -Asbury Park, NJ- LHF002
Sat, Aug 31, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Rock/Pop
2
Needed
Flogging Molly -Lancaster, PA- LHF003
Sun, Sep 1, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Rock/Pop
4
Needed
Flogging Molly -Cleveland, OH- LHF004
Wed, Sep 4, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Rock/Pop
Waitlist
Flogging Molly -Sterling, MI- LHF005
Fri, Sep 6, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Rock/Pop
Waitlist
Flogging Molly -Chicago, IL- LHF006
Sat, Sep 7, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Rock/Pop
Waitlist
Flogging Molly -Minneapolis- LHF007
Sun, Sep 8, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Rock/Pop
4
Needed
Flogging Molly -Des Moines, IA- LHF008
Tue, Sep 10, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Rock/Pop
1
Needed
Flogging Molly -Council Bluffs, IA- LHF009
Wed, Sep 11, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 11:00 PM
Rock/Pop
2
Needed
Riot Fest - Chicago, IL - LHE970
Sep 13 - Sep 15, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Festival
Contact
Us
Flogging Molly -Nampa, ID- LHF012
Wed, Sep 18, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 11:00 PM
Rock/Pop
4
Needed
Flogging Molly -Portland, OR- LHF013
Fri, Sep 20, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Rock/Pop
3
Needed
Flogging Molly -Seattle, WA- LHF014
Sat, Sep 21, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Rock/Pop
4
Needed
Flogging Molly -Eugene, OR- LHF015
Sun, Sep 22, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Rock/Pop
3
Needed
Flogging Molly -Sacremento, CA- LHF016
Tue, Sep 24, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 11:00 PM
Rock/Pop
4
Needed
Flogging Molly -Berkeley, CA- LHF017
Thu, Sep 26, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 11:00 PM
Rock/Pop
3
Needed
Flogging Molly -Paso Robles, CA- LHF018
Fri, Sep 27, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Rock/Pop
4
Needed
Flogging Molly -Las Vegas, NV- LHF019
Sat, Sep 28, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Rock/Pop
4
Needed
Flogging Molly -Mesa, AZ- LHF020
Sun, Sep 29, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Rock/Pop
4
Needed





CERVIS - Volunteer Management Software