SOOR Event Listing & Registration


Contact Us 

The events listed below are those that still need volunteers. To learn more about an event, click on the event name. To begin the registration process, click on the event registration button below. We look forward to serving with you!


 Show Calendar
Please click a specific date or month below to view events for that date.
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 

 Use Reservation Code
Please enter your reservation code below.
 Search Events by Interest, Location, Date or Keyword
Currently showing all open events. Please select your desired search criteria below:

Search for events by interest:


Search for events by location:
Find events within
of

Search for events by date and optional start time range:
Find events on this date:
-

Search for events by day of the week and optional start time range:
Find events on this day:
-


Search for events by keyword:


   OR   


The selected event is no longer available for registration.

Select an Available Event Below
50/50 Raffle at Thorns FC Game!
Fri, Jun 21, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM
Fundraising Events
17
Needed
50/50 Raffle at Timbers Game!
Sat, Jun 22, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 9:30 PM
Fundraising Events
4
Needed
50/50 Raffle at Timbers Game!
Sun, Jun 30, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 9:30 PM
Fundraising Events
15
Needed
Athletics - Portland
Sat, Jul 13, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Summer Regional Games
Event Full
Athletics - Salem
Sat, Jul 13, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Summer Regional Games
51
Needed
Bocce - Portland
Sat, Jul 13, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Summer Regional Games
Waitlist
Bocce - Salem
Sat, Jul 13, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Summer Regional Games
59
Needed
Softball - Beaverton
Sat, Jul 13, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Summer Regional Games
Event Full
50/50 Raffle at Timbers Game!
Sat, Jul 13, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 9:30 PM
Fundraising Events
16
Needed
50/50 Raffle at Thorns FC Game!
Sun, Jul 14, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM
Fundraising Events
11
Needed
50/50 Raffle at Timbers Game!
Sat, Jul 27, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Fundraising Events
15
Needed
50/50 Raffle at Thorns FC Game!
Sat, Aug 3, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM
Fundraising Events
19
Needed
50/50 Raffle at Timbers Game!
Sat, Aug 10, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 9:30 PM
Fundraising Events
17
Needed
50/50 Raffle at Thorns FC Game!
Sun, Aug 11, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM
Fundraising Events
15
Needed
50/50 Raffle at Thorns FC Game!
Sat, Aug 17, 2019 - 5:25 PM to 9:00 PM
Fundraising Events
19
Needed
50/50 Raffle at Timbers Game!
Sun, Aug 18, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Fundraising Events
11
Needed
50/50 Raffle at Timbers Game!
Fri, Aug 23, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Fundraising Events
18
Needed
50/50 Raffle at Timbers Game!
Sat, Sep 7, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Fundraising Events
Reserved
50/50 Raffle at Timbers Game!
Sun, Sep 15, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Fundraising Events
16
Needed
50/50 Raffle at Thorns FC Game!
Sat, Sep 21, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Fundraising Events
20
Needed
50/50 Raffle at Timbers Game!
Sun, Sep 22, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM
Fundraising Events
20
Needed
50/50 Raffle at Timbers Game!
Sun, Oct 6, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM
Fundraising Events
20
Needed
50/50 Raffle at Thorns FC Game!
Sat, Oct 12, 2019 - 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Fundraising Events
20
Needed





CERVIS - Volunteer Management Software