SafeRide Event Listing & Registration


Contact Us 

Welcome to the SafeRide America Community Event Registration & Volunteer Information System (CERVIS).

 

Thank you for your interest in volunteering with the SafeRide America team.

 

How to navigate this site:

 

Thank you for volunteering and we look forward to meeting you!


 Show Event Calendar
Please select a date below to view the opportunities available on that date.
May 2020
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
 
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 Search Events by Interest, Location, Date or Keyword
Currently showing all open events. Please select your desired search criteria below:

Search for events by interest:


Search for events by location:
Find events within
of

Search for events by date and optional start time range:
Find events on this date:
-

Search for events by day of the week and optional start time range:
Find events on this day:
-


Search for events by keyword:



   OR   


The selected event is no longer available for registration.

Select an Available Event / Project Below
Monday Night Chase Driver
Mon, May 25, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Chase Driver
1
Needed
Tuesday Night Chase Driver
Tue, May 26, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Chase Driver
Waitlist
Wednesday Night Chase Driver
Wed, May 27, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Chase Driver
Waitlist
Thursday Night Chase Driver
Thu, May 28, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Chase Driver
Waitlist
Friday Night Chase Driver
Fri, May 29, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Chase Driver
2
Needed
Saturday Night Chase Driver
Sat, May 30, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Chase Driver
2
Needed
Sunday Night Chase Driver
Sun, May 31, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Chase Driver
2
Needed
Monday Night Chase Driver
Mon, Jun 1, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Chase Driver
2
Needed
Tuesday Night Chase Driver
Tue, Jun 2, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Chase Driver
2
Needed
Wednesday Night Chase Driver
Wed, Jun 3, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Chase Driver
2
Needed
Thursday Night Chase Driver
Thu, Jun 4, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Chase Driver
3
Needed
Friday Night Chase Driver
Fri, Jun 5, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Chase Driver
4
Needed
Saturday Night Chase Driver
Sat, Jun 6, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Chase Driver
4
Needed
Sunday Night Chase Driver
Sun, Jun 7, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Chase Driver
2
Needed





CERVIS - Volunteer Management Software