SafeRide Event Listing & Registration


Contact Us 

Welcome to the SafeRide America Community Event Registration & Volunteer Information System (CERVIS).

 

Thank you for your interest in volunteering with the SafeRide America team.

 

How to navigate this site:

 

Thank you for volunteering and we look forward to meeting you!


 Show Calendar
Please click a specific date or month below to view events for that date.
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

 Search Events by Interest, Location, Date or Keyword
Currently showing all open events. Please select your desired search criteria below:

Search for events by interest:


Search for events by location:
Find events within
of

Search for events by date and optional start time range:
Find events on this date:
-

Search for events by day of the week and optional start time range:
Find events on this day:
-


Search for events by keyword:


   OR   
Select an Available Event / Project Below
Monday Night Chase Driver
Mon, Feb 19, 2018  (Multiple Times Available)
Chase Driver
1
Needed
Tuesday Night Chase Driver
Tue, Feb 20, 2018  (Multiple Times Available)
Chase Driver
Waitlist
Wednesday Night Chase Driver
Wed, Feb 21, 2018  (Multiple Times Available)
Chase Driver
1
Needed
Thursday Night Chase Driver
Thu, Feb 22, 2018  (Multiple Times Available)
Chase Driver
Waitlist
Friday Night Chase Driver
Fri, Feb 23, 2018  (Multiple Times Available)
Chase Driver
Waitlist
Saturday Chase Driver
Sat, Feb 24, 2018  (Multiple Times Available)
Chase Driver
Waitlist
Sunday Night Chase Driver
Sun, Feb 25, 2018  (Multiple Times Available)
Chase Driver
Waitlist
Monday Night Chase Driver
Mon, Feb 26, 2018  (Multiple Times Available)
Chase Driver
Waitlist
Tuesday Night Chase Driver
Tue, Feb 27, 2018  (Multiple Times Available)
Chase Driver
Waitlist
Wednesday Night Chase Driver
Wed, Feb 28, 2018  (Multiple Times Available)
Chase Driver
2
Needed
Thursday Night Chase Driver
Thu, Mar 1, 2018  (Multiple Times Available)
Chase Driver
3
Needed
Friday Night Chase Driver
Fri, Mar 2, 2018  (Multiple Times Available)
Chase Driver
3
Needed
Saturday Chase Driver
Sat, Mar 3, 2018  (Multiple Times Available)
Chase Driver
4
Needed
Sunday Night Chase Driver
Sun, Mar 4, 2018  (Multiple Times Available)
Chase Driver
3
Needed