RSRPD Event Listing & Registration


Contact Us 

Welcome to the Rancho Simi Recreation and Park District Community Event Registration & Volunteer Information System (CERVIS). Thank you for your desire to serve as part of the Rancho Simi Recreation and Park District team. The events listed below are those that still need volunteers. To learn more about an event, click on the event name. To begin the registration process, click on the event registration button below. We look forward to serving with you!


 Show Calendar
Please click a specific date or month below to view events for that date.
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 

 Search Events by Interest, Location, Date or Keyword
Currently showing all open events. Please select your desired search criteria below:

Search for events by interest:


Search for events by location:
Find events within
of

Search for events by date and optional start time range:
Find events on this date:
-

Search for events by day of the week and optional start time range:
Find events on this day:
-


Search for events by keyword:


   OR   


The selected event is no longer available for registration.

Select an Available Event / Project Below
     Highlighted Opportunities     
Victorian Social Dance - S.V.
Fri, Sep 21, 2018 - 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Aide: class/programs
2
Needed
Victorian Social Dance - S.V.
Fri, Oct 19, 2018 - 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Aide: class/programs
2
Needed
Victorian Social Dance - S.V.
Fri, Nov 16, 2018 - 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Aide: class/programs
2
Needed
Victorian Social Dance - S.V.
Fri, Dec 21, 2018 - 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Aide: class/programs
3
Needed
Photographer 50 Games/Opening Ceremonies -SV
Fri, Aug 24, 2018 - 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Rancho Simi Recreation and Park District
Event Full
Alternative Recreational Summer Bowling SV
Tue, Aug 28, 2018  (Multiple Times Available)
Alternative Recreation
Contact
Us
Total Tech Using Your Laptop/Tablet S.V.
Tue, Sep 4, 2018 - 3:15 PM to 5:00 PM
Seniors
9
Needed
New Volunteer Orientation S.V.
Thu, Sep 6, 2018 - 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Rancho Simi Recreation and Park District
Unlimited
Photographer 50 Games/Mile Walk -SV
Sat, Sep 15, 2018 - 7:30 AM to 9:30 AM
Rancho Simi Recreation and Park District
1
Needed
Senior Community Games - Mile Walk S.V.
Sat, Sep 15, 2018 - 7:30 AM to 10:00 AM
Rancho Simi Recreation and Park District
9
Needed
Total Technology - Using Your Cell Phone S.V.
Mon, Sep 17, 2018 - 3:15 PM to 5:00 PM
Seniors
10
Needed
New Volunteer Orientation S.V.
Wed, Sep 19, 2018 - 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Rancho Simi Recreation and Park District
Unlimited
Photographer 50 Games/Closing Ceremonies -SV
Fri, Sep 21, 2018 - 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Rancho Simi Recreation and Park District
Event Full
New Volunteer Orientation S.V.
Tue, Oct 2, 2018 - 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Rancho Simi Recreation and Park District
Unlimited
Total Technology - Using Your Cell Phone S.V.
Tue, Oct 9, 2018 - 3:15 PM to 5:00 PM
Seniors
9
Needed
Total Tech Using Your Laptop/Tablet S.V.
Mon, Oct 15, 2018 - 3:15 PM to 5:00 PM
Seniors
10
Needed
New Volunteer Orientation S.V.
Tue, Oct 16, 2018 - 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Rancho Simi Recreation and Park District
Unlimited
Heritage Halloween & Movie in the Park - Simi Valley
Sat, Oct 20, 2018 - 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Community Events
12
Needed
Photographer at Heritage Halloween -SV
Sat, Oct 20, 2018 - 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Rancho Simi Recreation and Park District
Event Full
New Volunteer Orientation S.V.
Sat, Oct 27, 2018 - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Rancho Simi Recreation and Park District
Unlimited
Photographer 4/DIA de los MUERTOS (Day of the dead) -SV
Sun, Oct 28, 2018 - 3:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Rancho Simi Recreation and Park District
Waitlist
Photographer 4/Halloween Carnival - Simi Valley
Wed, Oct 31, 2018 - 4:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Community Events
Waitlist
Photographer 4/Snowfest SV
Sun, Nov 4, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Community Events
Waitlist
Total Technology - Using Your Cell Phone S.V.
Mon, Nov 5, 2018 - 3:15 PM to 5:00 PM
Seniors
10
Needed
Photographer 4/Veterans Day SV
Sun, Nov 11, 2018 - 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Community Events
Waitlist
Total Tech Using Your Laptop/Tablet S.V.
Tue, Nov 13, 2018 - 3:15 PM to 5:00 PM
Seniors
10
Needed





CERVIS - Volunteer Management Software