RSRPD Event Listing & Registration


Contact Us 

Welcome to the Rancho Simi Recreation and Park District Community Event Registration & Volunteer Information System (CERVIS). Thank you for your desire to serve as part of the Rancho Simi Recreation and Park District team. The events listed below are those that still need volunteers. To learn more about an event, click on the event name. To begin the registration process, click on the event registration button below. We look forward to serving with you!


 Show Event Calendar
Please select a date below to view the opportunities available on that date.
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
26
29
30
 
 Search Events by Interest, Location, Date or Keyword
Currently showing all open events. Please select your desired search criteria below:

Search for events by interest:


Search for events by location:
Find events within
of

Search for events by date and optional start time range:
Find events on this date:
-

Search for events by day of the week and optional start time range:
Find events on this day:
-


Search for events by keyword:


   OR   


The selected event is no longer available for registration.

Select an Available Event / Project Below
     Highlighted Opportunities     
Assist Photographer - Instructional Volleyball
Tue, Sep 24, 2019 - 4:45 PM to 7:00 PM
Rancho Simi Recreation and Park District
2
Needed
Assist Photographer - Instructional Volleyball
Wed, Sep 25, 2019 - 4:15 PM to 8:15 PM
Rancho Simi Recreation and Park District
2
Needed
Halloween Carnival - Oak Park 2019
Thu, Oct 31, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Rancho Simi Recreation and Park District
40
Needed
Alternative Recreational Bowling SV
Tue, Sep 24, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Alternative Recreation
Contact
Us
New Volunteer Orientation S.V.
Wed, Sep 25, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Rancho Simi Recreation and Park District
Unlimited
Alt Rec Movie Night and Special Activity - SV
Fri, Sep 27, 2019 - 3:45 PM to 7:45 PM
Alternative Recreation
1
Needed
Junk in the Trunk - SV
Sat, Sep 28, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Rancho Simi Recreation and Park District
Waitlist
Alternative Recreational Bowling SV
Oct 1 - Oct 29, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Alternative Recreation
5
Needed
Open Colonial Dance - S.V.
Fri, Oct 4, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Aide: class/programs
1
Needed
Senior Community Games - Mile Walk S.V.
Sat, Oct 5, 2019 - 7:45 AM to 9:45 AM
Rancho Simi Recreation and Park District
4
Needed
Total Technology - Using Your Cell Phone S.V.
Tue, Oct 8, 2019 - 3:15 PM to 5:00 PM
Seniors
7
Needed
Alt Rec Movie Nite and Special Activity - SV
Fri, Oct 11, 2019 - 3:45 PM to 6:45 PM
Alternative Recreation
1
Needed
Work Party – Wild Animal Corridor – Cache In Trash Out S.V.
Sat, Oct 12, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Rancho Simi Recreation and Park District
Unlimited
Victorian Social Dance - S.V.
Fri, Oct 18, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Aide: class/programs
2
Needed
Alt Rec - Social Dance-SV
Fri, Oct 18, 2019 - 6:45 PM to 9:15 PM
Alternative Recreation
Waitlist
Heritage Halloween & Movie in the Park - Simi Valley
Sat, Oct 19, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Community Events
16
Needed
Alt Rec - Saturday Cook Masters S.V.
Sat, Oct 19, 2019 - 3:45 PM to 7:15 PM
Alternative Recreation
1
Needed
Photographer at Heritage Halloween -SV
Sat, Oct 19, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Rancho Simi Recreation and Park District
Event Full
Total Tech Using Your Laptop/Tablet S.V.
Mon, Oct 21, 2019 - 3:15 PM to 5:00 PM
Seniors
6
Needed
New Volunteer Orientation S.V.
Mon, Oct 21, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Rancho Simi Recreation and Park District
Unlimited
DIA de los MUERTOS (Day of the dead) -SV
Sun, Oct 27, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Rancho Simi Recreation and Park District
7
Needed
Photographer 4/DIA de los MUERTOS (Day of the dead) -SV
Sun, Oct 27, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Rancho Simi Recreation and Park District
Waitlist
New Volunteer Orientation S.V.
Tue, Oct 29, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Rancho Simi Recreation and Park District
Unlimited
Halloween Carnival - Simi Valley
Thu, Oct 31, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Community Events
37
Needed
Photographer 4/Halloween Carnival - Simi Valley
Thu, Oct 31, 2019 - 4:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Community Events
Waitlist
Open Colonial Dance - S.V.
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Aide: class/programs
1
Needed
Snowfest SV
Sun, Nov 3, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Community Events
52
Needed
Photographer 4/Snowfest SV
Sun, Nov 3, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Community Events
Waitlist
Total Tech Using Your Laptop/Tablet S.V.
Tue, Nov 5, 2019 - 3:15 PM to 5:00 PM
Seniors
7
Needed
Alternative Recreational Bowling SV
Nov 5 - Nov 19, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Alternative Recreation
5
Needed
Alt Rec Movie Nite and Special Activity - SV
Fri, Nov 8, 2019 - 3:45 PM to 7:15 PM
Alternative Recreation
1
Needed
Veterans Day SV
Mon, Nov 11, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 1:30 PM
Community Events
17
Needed
Photographer 4/Veterans Day SV
Mon, Nov 11, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Community Events
Waitlist
New Volunteer Orientation S.V.
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Rancho Simi Recreation and Park District
Unlimited
Victorian Social Dance - S.V.
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Aide: class/programs
2
Needed
Alt Rec - Social Dance-SV
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 - 6:45 PM to 9:15 PM
Alternative Recreation
Waitlist
Alt Rec - Saturday Cook Masters S.V.
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 - 3:45 PM to 7:15 PM
Alternative Recreation
1
Needed
Total Technology - Using Your Cell Phone S.V.
Mon, Nov 18, 2019 - 3:15 PM to 5:00 PM
Seniors
7
Needed
Total Technology - Using Your Cell Phone S.V.
Tue, Dec 3, 2019 - 3:15 PM to 5:00 PM
Seniors
7
Needed
Alternative Recreational Bowling SV
Dec 3 - Dec 17, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Alternative Recreation
5
Needed
New Volunteer Orientation S.V.
Wed, Dec 4, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Rancho Simi Recreation and Park District
Unlimited
Open Colonial Dance - S.V.
Fri, Dec 6, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Aide: class/programs
1
Needed
Alt Rec - Saturday Cook Masters S.V.
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 - 3:45 PM to 7:15 PM
Alternative Recreation
1
Needed
Total Tech Using Your Laptop/Tablet S.V.
Mon, Dec 16, 2019 - 3:15 PM to 5:00 PM
Seniors
7
Needed
New Volunteer Orientation S.V.
Tue, Dec 17, 2019 - 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Rancho Simi Recreation and Park District
Unlimited
Alt Rec - Annual Holiday Party (SV)
Fri, Dec 20, 2019 - 5:45 PM to 9:15 PM
Alternative Recreation
Waitlist
Victorian Social Dance - S.V.
Fri, Dec 20, 2019 - 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Aide: class/programs
2
Needed
Open Colonial Dance - S.V.
Fri, Jan 3, 2020 - 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Aide: class/programs
1
Needed
Total Technology - Using Your Cell Phone S.V.
Mon, Jan 6, 2020 - 3:15 PM to 5:00 PM
Seniors
7
Needed
Alternative Recreational Bowling SV
Jan 7 - Jan 28, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Alternative Recreation
5
Needed
Total Tech Using Your Laptop/Tablet S.V.
Tue, Jan 14, 2020 - 3:15 PM to 5:00 PM
Seniors
7
Needed
Victorian Social Dance - S.V.
Fri, Jan 17, 2020 - 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Aide: class/programs
2
Needed
Total Technology - Using Your Cell Phone S.V.
Tue, Feb 4, 2020 - 3:15 PM to 5:00 PM
Seniors
7
Needed
Total Tech Using Your Laptop/Tablet S.V.
Tue, Feb 18, 2020 - 3:15 PM to 5:00 PM
Seniors
7
Needed