SOILL Event Listing & Registration


Contact Us 

Welcome to the Special Olympics Illinois Community Event Registration & Volunteer Information System (CERVIS). Thank you for your desire to serve as part of the SOILL team. The events listed below are those that still need volunteers. To learn more about an event, click on the event name. To begin the registration process, click on the event registration button below. We look forward to serving with you!


 Hide Calendar
Please click a specific date or month below to view events for that date.
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 

 Use Reservation Code
Please enter your reservation code below.
 Hide Search Filters
Currently showing all open events. Please select your desired search criteria below:

Search for events by interest:


Search for events by location:
Find events within
of

Search for events by date and optional start time range:
Find events on this date:
-

Search for events by day of the week and optional start time range:
Find events on this day:
-


Search for events by keyword:


   OR   
Select an Available Event Below
     Highlighted Opportunities     
Region H Softball Tournament
Sat, Jul 27, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Region H
70
Needed
2019 Region B Softball
Sat, Aug 3, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Region B
84
Needed
2019 State Tennis
Aug 17 - Aug 18, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
State Tennis (August)
132
Needed
2019 Region I Bowling
Aug 24 - Aug 25, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Special Olympics Illinois
194
Needed
2019 Naperville Trails Half Marathon
Sun, Sep 8, 2019 - 7:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Special Olympics Illinois
34
Needed
2019 Region I Volleyball
Sun, Sep 15, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Special Olympics Illinois
42
Needed
2019 SOFF - General Volunteers
Sat, Sep 21, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Region I
1633
Needed
2019 Wheaton Hot Cider Hustle- Day 1 Saturday
Sat, Nov 2, 2019 - 7:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Special Olympics Illinois
30
Needed
Region I 2019 Bocce Competition
Sat, Nov 2, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Special Olympics Illinois
115
Needed
2019 Region E Golf 9 Hole
Wed, Jul 10, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Special Olympics Illinois
8
Needed
2019 Region A Golf Skills Competition
Mon, Jul 15, 2019 - 8:45 AM to 1:45 PM
Region A
39
Needed
2019 Region C Individual Golf Skills
Tue, Jul 16, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 12:30 PM
Special Olympics Illinois
6
Needed
2019 Region E Tennis
Thu, Jul 18, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Special Olympics Illinois
38
Needed
2019 Region J Golf Qualifier
Fri, Aug 2, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Region J
54
Needed
2019 Region E Softball
Sun, Aug 4, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Special Olympics Illinois
37
Needed
2019 Region E Bowling (East)
Sat, Aug 10, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Special Olympics Illinois
19
Needed
2019 Region E Bowling (West)
Sat, Aug 10, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Special Olympics Illinois
16
Needed
Region K Bowling Fall Adults at Carterville
Aug 12 - Aug 16, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Region K
197
Needed
2019 Region A Bowling Tournament
Aug 17 - Aug 18, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Region A
280
Needed
2019 Region G Bowling in Peoria
Sat, Aug 24, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Region G
161
Needed
2019 Region J Flag Football Exhibition
Sun, Aug 25, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Region J
49
Needed
2019 Southern Illinois Ducky Derby Dash
Sun, Sep 1, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Region K
72
Needed
Region K Fall Bowling 2019 at Mt. Vernon
Wed, Sep 11, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Special Olympics Illinois
112
Needed
2019 Region K Volleyball Skills Competition at Eldorado
Thu, Sep 19, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Region K
20
Needed
2019 Region E Volleyball
Sat, Sep 21, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Special Olympics Illinois
33
Needed
2019 Region D/Chicago Bocce Competition
Sat, Sep 21, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Region D
169
Needed
2019 Region J Bowling Day 1
Sat, Sep 21, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Region J
122
Needed
2019 Region J Bowling Day 2
Sun, Sep 22, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Region J
122
Needed
2019 Region D/Chicago Floor Hockey Skills NORTH
Wed, Sep 25, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Region D
40
Needed
2019 Region D/Chicago Floor Hockey Skills SOUTH
Thu, Sep 26, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Region D
40
Needed
2019 Region D/Chicago Flag Football Teams and Skills
Sat, Sep 28, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Region D
79
Needed
2019 Region J Flag Football Competition
Sun, Sep 29, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Region J
50
Needed
2019 Region D/Chicago Flag Football Teams and Skills
Wed, Oct 2, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Region D
80
Needed
2019 Central Flag Football Competition
Sat, Oct 5, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Special Olympics Illinois
42
Needed
2019 Region K District Bocce
Thu, Oct 10, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Region K
70
Needed
2019 Region K District Bocce Day 2
Fri, Oct 11, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Region K
67
Needed
2019 Sectional Bowling in Peoria (Region G & I)
Sat, Oct 12, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Region G
161
Needed
2019 Region D/Chicago Soccer Skills and Teams
Sat, Oct 12, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Region D
125
Needed
2019 Region E Bocce
Sat, Oct 12, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Special Olympics Illinois
99
Needed
2019 Region J Southern Sectional Bowling
Sun, Oct 20, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Region J
121
Needed
2019 Region I Bocce
Sat, Nov 2, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Special Olympics Illinois
132
Needed
2019 Region D/Chicago MATP Bowling - NORTH
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Region D
40
Needed
2019 Region D/Chicago MATP Bowling - SOUTH
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Region D
39
Needed
2019 Region K Basketball Skills Competition at Carbondale
Fri, Nov 22, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Region K
39
Needed
2019 Region K Basketball Skills Competition at Carmi
Fri, Nov 22, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Region K
37
Needed
2019 Region D/Chicago Snowshoe NORTH
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Region D
48
Needed
2019 Region D/Chicago Snowshoe SOUTH
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Region D
74
Needed





CERVIS - Volunteer Management Software