Premier Productions Event Listing & Registration


Contact Us 

Welcome to the Premier Productions Community Event Registration & Volunteer Information System (CERVIS). Thank you for your desire to serve as part of the Premier Productions team. The events listed below are those that still need volunteers. To learn more about an event, click on the event name. To begin the registration process, click on the event registration button below. If you do not see an event listed please go ahead and create a profile so that we can contact you for future possible volunteer opportunities. We look forward to serving with you!


 Show Calendar
Please click a specific date or month below to view events for that date.
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 

 Search Events by Interest, Location, Date or Keyword
Currently showing all open events. Please select your desired search criteria below:

Search for events by interest:


Search for events by location:
Find events within
of

Search for events by date and optional start time range:
Find events on this date:
-

Search for events by day of the week and optional start time range:
Find events on this day:
-


Search for events by keyword:


   OR   
Select an Available Event Below
Winter Jam 2019 - Tupelo, MS
Thu, Feb 21, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Winter Jam 2019
24
Needed
Winter Jam 2019 - Knoxville, TN
Fri, Feb 22, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Winter Jam 2019
14
Needed
Winter Jam 2019 - Greensboro, NC
Sat, Feb 23, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Winter Jam 2019
4
Needed
Winter Jam 2019 - Norfolk, VA
Sun, Feb 24, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Winter Jam 2019
34
Needed
Winter Jam 2019 - Springfield, MO
Thu, Feb 28, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Winter Jam 2019
25
Needed
Winter Jam 2019 - Bossier City, LA
Fri, Mar 1, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Winter Jam 2019
71
Needed
Winter Jam 2019 - Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, Mar 2, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Winter Jam 2019
37
Needed
Winter Jam 2019 - Austin, TX
Sun, Mar 3, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Winter Jam 2019
65
Needed
Winter Jam 2019 - Nashville, TN
Fri, Mar 8, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Winter Jam 2019
23
Needed
Winter Jam 2019 - Louisville, KY
Sat, Mar 9, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Winter Jam 2019
76
Needed
Winter Jam 2019 - Chattanooga, TN
Sun, Mar 10, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Winter Jam 2019
54
Needed
Winter Jam 2019 - Columbia, SC
Fri, Mar 15, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Winter Jam 2019
74
Needed
Winter Jam 2019 - Atlanta, GA
Sat, Mar 16, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Winter Jam 2019
14
Needed
Winter Jam 2019 - Southaven, MS
Sun, Mar 17, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Winter Jam 2019
77
Needed
MercyMe's Imagination Tour 2019 - Macon, GA
Sun, Mar 17, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
MercyMe's Imagine Nation Tour
Event Full
Winter Jam 2019 - Augusta, GA
Thu, Mar 21, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Winter Jam 2019
84
Needed
Winter Jam 2019 - Raleigh, NC
Fri, Mar 22, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Winter Jam 2019
65
Needed
Winter Jam 2019 - Charleston, WV
Sat, Mar 23, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Winter Jam 2019
55
Needed
Winter Jam 2019 - Greenville, SC
Sun, Mar 24, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Winter Jam 2019
57
Needed
Winter Jam 2019 - Fort Wayne, IN
Thu, Mar 28, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Winter Jam 2019
78
Needed
Elevation Worship 2019 - Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Mar 29, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
E.W. - Hallelujah Here Below Tour
Event Full
Winter Jam 2019 - Indianapolis, IN
Fri, Mar 29, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Winter Jam 2019
67
Needed
Winter Jam 2019 - State College, PA
Sat, Mar 30, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Winter Jam 2019
59
Needed
Elevation Worship 2019 - Vancouver, BC
Thu, Apr 4, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
E.W. - Hallelujah Here Below Tour
18
Needed





CERVIS - Volunteer Management Software