Greater Cleveland Food Bank Event Listing & Registration


Contact Us 

Welcome to the Greater Cleveland Food Bank Volunteer Registration & Information System. Thank you for your desire to serve as part of the Greater Cleveland Food Bank team. The events listed below are those that still need volunteers. Volunteers are requested to register for no more than four hours per day. For questions concerning dress code or court ordered service as well as other rules, guidelines or age requirements, please make sure to visit the volunteer FAQ page here. 

 

To learn more about an event, click on the event name. To begin the registration process, click on the event registration button below. We look forward to serving with you!


 Show Event Calendar
Please select a date below to view the opportunities available on that date.
December 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
14
15
21
22
25
28
29
 
 Use Reservation Code
Please enter your reservation code below.
 Search Events by Interest, Location, Date or Keyword
Currently showing all open events. Please select your desired search criteria below:

Search for events by interest:


Search for events by location:
Find events within
of

Search for events by date and optional start time range:
Find events on this date:
-

Search for events by day of the week and optional start time range:
Find events on this day:
-


Search for events by keyword:


   OR   
Select an Available Event Below
Monday - Refrigerated Donation Intake
Mon, Dec 9, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Repacking
Event Full
Tuesday - Refrigerated Donation Intake
Tue, Dec 10, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Repacking
Event Full
Wednesday - Refrigerated Donation Intake
Wed, Dec 11, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Repacking
Event Full
Thursday - Refrigerated Donation Intake
Thu, Dec 12, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Repacking
Event Full
Friday - Refrigerated Donation Intake
Fri, Dec 13, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Repacking
Event Full
Monday - Refrigerated Donation Intake
Mon, Dec 16, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Repacking
Event Full
Tuesday - Refrigerated Donation Intake
Tue, Dec 17, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Repacking
Event Full
Wednesday - Refrigerated Donation Intake
Wed, Dec 18, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Repacking
Event Full
Thursday - Refrigerated Donation Intake
Thu, Dec 19, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Repacking
Event Full
Produce Distribution - December 19
Thu, Dec 19, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Produce
Event Full
Produce Distribution - Cart Runners - December 19
Thu, Dec 19, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Produce
Event Full
Friday - Refrigerated Donation Intake
Fri, Dec 20, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Repacking
Event Full
Monday-Kitchen
Mon, Dec 23, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Kitchen
Event Full
Monday - Refrigerated Donation Intake
Mon, Dec 23, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Repacking
Event Full
Tuesday-Kitchen
Tue, Dec 24, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Kitchen
Event Full
Tuesday - Refrigerated Donation Intake
Tue, Dec 24, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Repacking
Event Full
Thursday-Kitchen
Thu, Dec 26, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Kitchen
26
Needed
Thursday - Refrigerated Donation Intake
Thu, Dec 26, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Repacking
2
Needed
Friday-Kitchen
Fri, Dec 27, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Kitchen
17
Needed
Friday - Refrigerated Donation Intake
Fri, Dec 27, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Repacking
3
Needed
Monday-Kitchen
Mon, Dec 30, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Kitchen
29
Needed
Monday - Refrigerated Donation Intake
Mon, Dec 30, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Repacking
Event Full
Tuesday-Kitchen
Tue, Dec 31, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Kitchen
7
Needed
Tuesday - Refrigerated Donation Intake
Tue, Dec 31, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Repacking
3
Needed
Thursday-Kitchen
Thu, Jan 2, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Kitchen
29
Needed
Thursday-Repacking
Thu, Jan 2, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Repacking
90
Needed
Friday-Kitchen
Fri, Jan 3, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Kitchen
49
Needed
Friday-Repacking
Fri, Jan 3, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Repacking
41
Needed
Saturday-Repacking
Sat, Jan 4, 2020 - 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Repacking
3
Needed
Monday-Kitchen
Mon, Jan 6, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Kitchen
47
Needed
Monday-Repacking
Mon, Jan 6, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Repacking
98
Needed
Tuesday-Kitchen
Tue, Jan 7, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Kitchen
54
Needed
Tuesday-Repacking
Tue, Jan 7, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Repacking
115
Needed
Wednesday-Kitchen
Wed, Jan 8, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Kitchen
49
Needed
Wednesday-Repacking
Wed, Jan 8, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Repacking
94
Needed
Thursday-Kitchen
Thu, Jan 9, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Kitchen
55
Needed
Thursday-Repacking
Thu, Jan 9, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Repacking
74
Needed
Friday-Kitchen
Fri, Jan 10, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Kitchen
55
Needed
Friday-Repacking
Fri, Jan 10, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Repacking
18
Needed
Saturday-Repacking
Sat, Jan 11, 2020 - 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Repacking
1
Needed
Monday-Kitchen
Mon, Jan 13, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Kitchen
50
Needed
Monday-Repacking
Mon, Jan 13, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Repacking
107
Needed
Tuesday-Kitchen
Tue, Jan 14, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Kitchen
55
Needed
Tuesday-Repacking
Tue, Jan 14, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Repacking
90
Needed
Wednesday-Kitchen
Wed, Jan 15, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Kitchen
55
Needed
Wednesday-Repacking
Wed, Jan 15, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Repacking
98
Needed
Thursday-Kitchen
Thu, Jan 16, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Kitchen
55
Needed
Thursday-Repacking
Thu, Jan 16, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Repacking
44
Needed
Produce Distribution - January 16
Thu, Jan 16, 2020 - 3:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Produce
30
Needed
Produce Distribution - Cart Runners - January 16
Thu, Jan 16, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Produce
20
Needed
Friday-Kitchen
Fri, Jan 17, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Kitchen
55
Needed
Friday-Repacking
Fri, Jan 17, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Repacking
35
Needed
Tuesday-Kitchen
Tue, Jan 21, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Kitchen
55
Needed
Tuesday-Repacking
Tue, Jan 21, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Repacking
85
Needed
Wednesday-Kitchen
Wed, Jan 22, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Kitchen
55
Needed
Wednesday-Repacking
Wed, Jan 22, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Repacking
69
Needed
Thursday-Kitchen
Thu, Jan 23, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Kitchen
53
Needed
Thursday-Repacking
Thu, Jan 23, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Repacking
99
Needed
Friday-Kitchen
Fri, Jan 24, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Kitchen
15
Needed
Friday-Repacking
Fri, Jan 24, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Repacking
15
Needed
Saturday-Repacking
Sat, Jan 25, 2020 - 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Repacking
2
Needed
Monday-Kitchen
Mon, Jan 27, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Kitchen
50
Needed
Monday-Repacking
Mon, Jan 27, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Repacking
90
Needed
Tuesday-Kitchen
Tue, Jan 28, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Kitchen
55
Needed
Tuesday-Repacking
Tue, Jan 28, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Repacking
91
Needed
Wednesday-Kitchen
Wed, Jan 29, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Kitchen
55
Needed
Wednesday-Repacking
Wed, Jan 29, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Repacking
100
Needed
Thursday-Kitchen
Thu, Jan 30, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Kitchen
55
Needed
Thursday-Repacking
Thu, Jan 30, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Repacking
124
Needed
Friday-Kitchen
Fri, Jan 31, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Kitchen
55
Needed
Friday-Repacking
Fri, Jan 31, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Repacking
70
Needed





CERVIS - Volunteer Management Software