Greater Cleveland Food Bank Event Listing & Registration


Contact Us 

Welcome to the Greater Cleveland Food Bank Volunteer Registration & Information System. Thank you for your desire to serve as part of the Greater Cleveland Food Bank team. The events listed below are those that still need volunteers. Volunteers are requested to register for no more than four hours per day. For questions concerning dress code or court ordered service as well as other rules, guidelines or age requirements, please make sure to visit the volunteer FAQ page here. 

 

To learn more about an event, click on the event name. To begin the registration process, click on the event registration button below. We look forward to serving with you!


 Show Event Calendar
Please select a date below to view the opportunities available on that date.
July 2020
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
 
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
12
17
19
24
26
31
 
 Use Reservation Code
Please enter your reservation code below.
 Search Events by Interest, Location, Date or Keyword
Currently showing all open events. Please select your desired search criteria below:

Search for events by interest:


Search for events by location:
Find events within
of

Search for events by date and optional start time range:
Find events on this date:
-

Search for events by day of the week and optional start time range:
Find events on this day:
-


Search for events by keyword:


   OR   
Select an Available Event Below
Saturday - Repacking
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Repack
Event Full
Monday - Repacking
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Repack
1
Needed
Tuesday - Repacking
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Repack
Event Full
Wednesday - Repacking
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Repack
Event Full
Thursday - Kitchen
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 - 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Kitchen
8
Needed
Thursday - Repacking
Thu, Jul 16, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Repack
Event Full
Saturday - Repacking
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Repack
Event Full
Monday - Repacking
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Repack
Event Full
Tuesday - Repacking
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Repack
Event Full
Wednesday - Repacking
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Repack
Event Full
Thursday - Repacking
Thu, Jul 23, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Repack
Event Full
Saturday - Repacking
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Repack
Event Full
Monday - Repacking
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Repack
Event Full
Tuesday - Repacking
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Repack
3
Needed
Wednesday - Repacking
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Repack
3
Needed
Thursday - Repacking
Thu, Jul 30, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Repack
Event Full