CFBEO Registration Portal


Contact Us 

Check out our open Volunteer Opportunities below!


 Show Event Calendar
Please select a date below to view the opportunities available on that date.
January 2020
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
 
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
26
 
 Use Reservation Code
Please enter your reservation code below.
 Search Events by Interest, Location, Date or Keyword
Currently showing all open events. Please select your desired search criteria below:

Search for events by interest:


Search for events by location:
Find events within
of

Search for events by date and optional start time range:
Find events on this date:
-

Search for events by day of the week and optional start time range:
Find events on this day:
-


Search for events by keyword:


   OR   
Select an Available Event / Project Below
     Highlighted Opportunities     
Volunteer Center - January
Jan 23 - Jan 31, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
FY 2020
350
Needed
Thursday Night Drive Through Family Dinners
Jan 23 - Feb 6, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
FY 2020
2
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Frost
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
Unlimited
Cooking Matters - McKinley Elementary School
Jan 29 - Feb 19, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Community Food Bank of Eastern Oklahoma
6
Needed
Volunteer Center February 2020
Feb 1 - Feb 29, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Community Food Bank of Eastern Oklahoma
1160
Needed
Pop Up Market - Walt Whitman Elementary School
Feb 3 - May 4, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
FY 2020
91
Needed
Family Night February 2020
Tue, Feb 4, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
FY 2020
4
Needed
Pop Up Market - Dolores Huerta Elementary School
Feb 25 - May 19, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
FY 2020
65
Needed
Volunteer Center - March 2020
Mar 2 - Mar 31, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
FY 2020
3237
Needed
Cooking Matters - Will Rogers Jr. High & High School
Mar 6 - Apr 17, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Community Food Bank of Eastern Oklahoma
12
Needed
Volunteer Center - April 2020
Apr 1 - Apr 30, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
FY 2020
3203
Needed
Volunteer Center May 2020
May 1 - May 30, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
FY 2020
2827
Needed
Volunteer Center June 2020
Jun 1 - Jun 30, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
FY 2020
3582
Needed
Volunteer Center July 2020
Jul 2 - Jul 31, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
FY 2021
3213
Needed
Volunteer Center August 2020
Aug 1 - Aug 31, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
FY 2021
2879
Needed
Volunteer Center September 2020
Sep 1 - Sep 30, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
FY 2021
3409
Needed
Volunteer Center October 2020
Oct 1 - Oct 31, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Community Food Bank of Eastern Oklahoma
3708
Needed
Volunteer Center November 2020
Nov 2 - Nov 30, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
FY 2020
2990
Needed
Volunteer Center December 2020
Dec 1 - Dec 31, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Community Food Bank of Eastern Oklahoma
3289
Needed
Free Farmer's Market McClure
Thu, Jan 23, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Rosa Parks
Fri, Jan 24, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Cooking Matters - Community Health Connection
Jan 27 - Feb 24, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Community Food Bank of Eastern Oklahoma
Registration
Closed
Free Farmer's Market Sand Springs
Thu, Jan 30, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
5
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Skelly
Fri, Jan 31, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Briarglen
Thu, Feb 6, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Disney
Fri, Feb 7, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Reed
Thu, Feb 13, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Eugene Field
Fri, Feb 14, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Frost
Thu, Feb 20, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market McClure
Fri, Feb 21, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Rosa Parks
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Sand Springs
Fri, Feb 28, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Family Night - March
Tue, Mar 3, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Community Food Bank of Eastern Oklahoma
52
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Skelly
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Briarglen
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Disney
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Reed
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Cooking Matters - Sequoyah Elementary School
Mar 25 - Apr 29, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Community Food Bank of Eastern Oklahoma
12
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Eugene Field
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Frost
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market McClure
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Rosa Parks
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Family Night - April
Tue, Apr 7, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
FY 2020
55
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Sand Springs
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Skelly
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Briarglen
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Disney
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
SkillsUSA 2020
Mon, Apr 20, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
FY 2020
Reserved
Free Farmer's Market Reed
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Eugene Field
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Frost
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market McClure
Fri, May 1, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Cooking Matters - Community Health Connection
May 5 - Jun 9, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Community Food Bank of Eastern Oklahoma
12
Needed
Family Night - May
Tue, May 5, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
FY 2020
49
Needed
Cooking Matters - Creek County Literacy Program
May 6 - Jun 10, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Community Food Bank of Eastern Oklahoma
12
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Rosa Parks
Thu, May 7, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Sand Springs
Fri, May 8, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Skelly
Thu, May 14, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Briarglen
Fri, May 15, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Disney
Thu, May 21, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Reed
Fri, May 22, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Eugene Field
Thu, May 28, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Frost
Fri, May 29, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market McClure
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Cooking Matters - Rise Staffing
Jun 18 - Jul 23, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Community Food Bank of Eastern Oklahoma
12
Needed
Cooking Matters - LIFE Senior Services
Jun 23 - Jul 28, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Community Food Bank of Eastern Oklahoma
12
Needed
Cooking Matters - Community Health Connection
Aug 4 - Sep 8, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Community Food Bank of Eastern Oklahoma
12
Needed
Cooking Matters - Morton Comprehensive Health Services
Aug 6 - Sep 10, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Community Food Bank of Eastern Oklahoma
12
Needed
Cooking Matters - McClure Elementary School
Sep 30 - Nov 4, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Community Food Bank of Eastern Oklahoma
12
Needed
Cooking Matters - Rosa Parks Elementary School
Oct 6 - Nov 10, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Community Food Bank of Eastern Oklahoma
12
Needed
Cooking Matters - Coffee Bunker
Nov 9 - Dec 14, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Community Food Bank of Eastern Oklahoma
12
Needed





CERVIS - Volunteer Management Software