CFBEO Registration Portal


Contact Us 

Check out our open Volunteer Opportunities below!


 Show Calendar
Please click a specific date or month below to view events for that date.
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930 

 Use Reservation Code
Please enter your reservation code below.
 Search Events by Interest, Location, Date or Keyword
Currently showing all open events. Please select your desired search criteria below:

Search for events by interest:


Search for events by location:
Find events within
of

Search for events by date and optional start time range:
Find events on this date:
-

Search for events by day of the week and optional start time range:
Find events on this day:
-


Search for events by keyword:


   OR   
Select an Available Event / Project Below
     Highlighted Opportunities     
Volunteer Center - August
Aug 17 - Aug 31, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
FY 2020
863
Needed
Family Dinners with the Mobile Eatery
Aug 22 - Sep 12, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
Community Food Bank of Eastern Oklahoma
8
Needed
Volunteer Center - September
Sep 3 - Sep 30, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
FY 2020
1822
Needed
Family Night - September
Tue, Sep 3, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
FY 2020
25
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Briarglen
Thu, Sep 5, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Disney
Fri, Sep 6, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Reed
Thu, Sep 12, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Eugene Field
Fri, Sep 13, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
KJRH Peanut Butter Drive 2019
Wed, Sep 18, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
FY 2019
4
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Frost
Thu, Sep 19, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market McClure
Fri, Sep 20, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Rosa Parks
Thu, Sep 26, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Sand Springs
Fri, Sep 27, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Volunteer Center - October
Oct 1 - Oct 31, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
FY 2020
2344
Needed
Family Night - October
Tue, Oct 1, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
FY 2020
25
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Skelly
Thu, Oct 3, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Briarglen
Fri, Oct 4, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Disney
Thu, Oct 10, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Reed
Fri, Oct 11, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Eugene Field
Thu, Oct 24, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Frost
Fri, Oct 25, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market McClure
Thu, Oct 31, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Volunteer Center - November
Nov 1 - Nov 27, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
FY 2020
1906
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Rosa Parks
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Family Night - November
Tue, Nov 5, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
FY 2020
5
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Sand Springs
Thu, Nov 7, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Skelly
Fri, Nov 8, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Briarglen
Thu, Nov 14, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Briarglen
Thu, Nov 14, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Disney
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Reed
Thu, Nov 21, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Eugene Field
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Volunteer Center - December
Dec 2 - Dec 31, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
FY 2020
2233
Needed
Family Night - December
Tue, Dec 3, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
FY 2020
25
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Frost
Thu, Dec 5, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market McClure
Fri, Dec 6, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Rosa Parks
Thu, Dec 12, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Sand Springs
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Skelly
Thu, Dec 19, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Briarglen
Fri, Dec 20, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Disney
Thu, Jan 9, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Reed
Fri, Jan 10, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Eugene Field
Thu, Jan 16, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Frost
Fri, Jan 17, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market McClure
Thu, Jan 23, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Rosa Parks
Fri, Jan 24, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Sand Springs
Thu, Jan 30, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Skelly
Fri, Jan 31, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Briarglen
Thu, Feb 6, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Disney
Fri, Feb 7, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Reed
Thu, Feb 13, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Eugene Field
Fri, Feb 14, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Frost
Thu, Feb 20, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market McClure
Fri, Feb 21, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Rosa Parks
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Sand Springs
Fri, Feb 28, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Skelly
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Briarglen
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Disney
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Reed
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Eugene Field
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Frost
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market McClure
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Rosa Parks
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Sand Springs
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Skelly
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Briarglen
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Disney
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Reed
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Eugene Field
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Frost
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market McClure
Fri, May 1, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Rosa Parks
Thu, May 7, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Sand Springs
Fri, May 8, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Skelly
Thu, May 14, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Briarglen
Fri, May 15, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Disney
Thu, May 21, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Reed
Fri, May 22, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Eugene Field
Thu, May 28, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Frost
Fri, May 29, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market McClure
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed





CERVIS - Volunteer Management Software