CFBEO Registration Portal


Contact Us 

Check out our open Volunteer Opportunities below!


 Show Event Calendar
Please select a date below to view the opportunities available on that date.
December 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
01
02
03
04
08
15
22
24
25
29
 
 Use Reservation Code
Please enter your reservation code below.
 Search Events by Interest, Location, Date or Keyword
Currently showing all open events. Please select your desired search criteria below:

Search for events by interest:


Search for events by location:
Find events within
of

Search for events by date and optional start time range:
Find events on this date:
-

Search for events by day of the week and optional start time range:
Find events on this day:
-


Search for events by keyword:


   OR   
Select an Available Event / Project Below
     Highlighted Opportunities     
Volunteer Center - December
Dec 5 - Dec 31, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
FY 2020
305
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Frost
Thu, Dec 5, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
2
Needed
Free Farmer's Market McClure
Fri, Dec 6, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
2
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Rosa Parks
Thu, Dec 12, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
1
Needed
Holiday Box School Deliveries
Dec 16 - Dec 18, 2019  (Multiple Times Available)
FY 2020
13
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Sand Springs
Mon, Dec 16, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
5
Needed
Pop Up Market
Dec 17, 2019 - Apr 21, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
FY 2020
48
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Skelly
Thu, Dec 19, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
2
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Briarglen
Fri, Dec 20, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
4
Needed
Volunteer Center - January
Jan 2 - Sep 7, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
FY 2020
2271
Needed
Volunteer Center February 2020
Feb 1 - Feb 29, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Community Food Bank of Eastern Oklahoma
2072
Needed
Family Night February 2020
Tue, Feb 4, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
FY 2020
37
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Disney
Thu, Jan 9, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Reed
Fri, Jan 10, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Eugene Field
Thu, Jan 16, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Frost
Fri, Jan 17, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market McClure
Thu, Jan 23, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Rosa Parks
Fri, Jan 24, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Sand Springs
Thu, Jan 30, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Skelly
Fri, Jan 31, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Briarglen
Thu, Feb 6, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Disney
Fri, Feb 7, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Reed
Thu, Feb 13, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Eugene Field
Fri, Feb 14, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Frost
Thu, Feb 20, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market McClure
Fri, Feb 21, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Rosa Parks
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Sand Springs
Fri, Feb 28, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Skelly
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Briarglen
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Disney
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Reed
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Eugene Field
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Frost
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market McClure
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Rosa Parks
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Sand Springs
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Skelly
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Briarglen
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Disney
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Reed
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Eugene Field
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Frost
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market McClure
Fri, May 1, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Rosa Parks
Thu, May 7, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Sand Springs
Fri, May 8, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Skelly
Thu, May 14, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Briarglen
Fri, May 15, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Disney
Thu, May 21, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Reed
Fri, May 22, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Eugene Field
Thu, May 28, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
7
Needed
Free Farmer's Market Frost
Fri, May 29, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed
Free Farmer's Market McClure
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
FY 2020
6
Needed





CERVIS - Volunteer Management Software