River Bend Foodbank Event Listing & Registration


Contact Us 

Welcome to the River Bend Foodbank Community Event Registration & Volunteer Information System (CERVIS). Thank you for your desire to serve as part of the River Bend Foodbank team. Our Volunteer Opportunities are listed below. To learn more about an event, click on the event name. To begin the registration process, click on the event registration button below. We look forward to serving with you!

IMPORTANT VOLUNTEER INFORMATION:

In order for us to adequately prepare for our volunteer events, we ask that you please register beforehand.

For your safety, only closed toed shoes are allowed in the warehouse.

Eating and gum chewing is prohibited in the warehouse.

The only beverage allowed in the warehouse is water, which must be in a plastic bottle.


 Show Event Calendar
Please select a date below to view the opportunities available on that date.
February 2020
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
 
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
23
 Use Reservation Code
Please enter your reservation code below.
 Search Events by Interest, Location, Date or Keyword
Currently showing all open events. Please select your desired search criteria below:

Search for events by interest:


Search for events by location:
Find events within
of

Search for events by date and optional start time range:
Find events on this date:
-

Search for events by day of the week and optional start time range:
Find events on this day:
-


Search for events by keyword:


   OR   
Select an Available Event Below
     Highlighted Opportunities     
NorthPark Set-up Team
Feb 21 - Jun 29, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Find a pantry to help
145
Needed
SouthPark Set-up Team
Feb 21 - Jun 29, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Find a pantry to help
263
Needed
NorthPark Mall Food Pantry FY'20
Feb 20 - Jun 30, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
River Bend Foodbank
450
Needed
John Deere Day with Adam
Thu, Feb 20, 2020 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Events
Event Full
SouthPark Mall Food Pantry FY2020
Feb 22 - Jun 30, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
River Bend Foodbank
409
Needed
Our Daily Groove
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Sorting/Inspecting Food
17
Needed
Heavy Lifting from Tall Shelving
Tue, Mar 3, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
River Bend Foodbank
4
Needed
Volunteering with EICC/Honey
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
River Bend Foodbank
13
Needed
SATURDAY BACKPACK PARTY!
Mar 7 - Apr 4, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
Pack Backpacks
151
Needed
Volunteering with Dunkin Donuts/Baskin Robbins
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 - 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
River Bend Foodbank
Event Full
Saint Patrick's Day Parade!
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 1:00 PM
River Bend Foodbank
6
Needed
John Deere Day with Diane/Sean
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Events
Event Full
Volunteering with Edison Jr High
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
River Bend Foodbank
Event Full
John Deere Day with Andy
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Events
Event Full
Volunteering with Madison Market Place
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 - 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Sorting/Inspecting Food
Reserved
Mobile Pantry @ Blackhawk Education Center
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 - 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Mobile Pantry
29
Needed
Mobile Pantry @ New Hope Presbyterian
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Mobile Pantry
50
Needed
Mobile Pantry @ West High School
Wed, May 20, 2020 - 4:15 PM to 6:30 PM
Mobile Pantry
39
Needed
Mobile Pantry @ New Hope Presbyterian
Thu, May 28, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Mobile Pantry
50
Needed
Mobile Pantry @ West High School
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 - 4:15 PM to 6:30 PM
Mobile Pantry
40
Needed
Mobile Pantry @ New Hope Presbyterian
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Mobile Pantry
50
Needed
Mobile Pantry @ West High School
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 - 4:15 PM to 6:30 PM
Mobile Pantry
39
Needed
Mobile Pantry @ New Hope Presbyterian
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Mobile Pantry
50
Needed
Mobile Pantry @ West High School
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 - 4:15 PM to 6:30 PM
Mobile Pantry
39
Needed
Mobile Pantry @ 2nd Baptist
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 - 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Mobile Pantry
49
Needed
Mobile Pantry @ New Hope Presbyterian
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Mobile Pantry
50
Needed
1st SATURDAY BACKPACK PARTY! 2020/21
Sat, Sep 5, 2020  (Multiple Times Available)
River Bend Foodbank
270
Needed
Volunteering with Madison Market Place
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 - 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Sorting/Inspecting Food
Reserved
Mobile Pantry @ West High School
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 - 4:15 PM to 6:30 PM
Mobile Pantry
39
Needed
Mobile Pantry @ New Hope Presbyterian
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Mobile Pantry
50
Needed
Ameriprise Day with Heather
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM
River Bend Foodbank
Event Full





CERVIS - Volunteer Management Software