A Child’s Hope International Event Listing & Registration


Contact Us 

Welcome to the A Child's Hope International's Community Event Registration & Volunteer Information System. Thank you for your desire to serve as part of the A Child’s Hope International, INC. team. The events listed below are those that still need volunteers. To learn more about an event, click on the event name. To begin the registration process, click on the event registration button below. We look forward to serving with you!

 

If you are a Group Leader, when registering your group, please provide name and how many children, teens, and adults in your group. Our Event Coordinator will be in touch with you.

 

 Show Event Calendar
Please select a date below to view the opportunities available on that date.
January 2020
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
 
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 Use Reservation Code
Please enter your reservation code below.
 Search Events by Interest, Location, Date or Keyword
Currently showing all open events. Please select your desired search criteria below:

Search for events by interest:


Search for events by location:
Find events within
of

Search for events by date and optional start time range:
Find events on this date:
-

Search for events by day of the week and optional start time range:
Find events on this day:
-


Search for events by keyword:


   OR   


The selected event is no longer available for registration.

Select an Available Event Below
Public Pack February 1st
Sat, Feb 1, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Public Packing Event
Reserved
Public Pack February 15th
Sat, Feb 15, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Public Packing Event
222
Needed
Thrivent Private - Public Pack March 21
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Public Packing Event
21
Needed
Public Pack April 4th
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Public Packing Event
442
Needed
Xenia Church of the Nazarene Mobile Pack April 18th
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
A Child's Hope International, INC.
Coming
Soon
Public Pack May 2nd
Sat, May 2, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Public Packing Event
278
Needed
Public Pack May 16th
Sat, May 16, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Public Packing Event
442
Needed
Public Pack May 30th World Hunger Day
Sat, May 30, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Public Packing Event
449
Needed
Public Pack June 13th
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Public Packing Event
444
Needed
Public Pack August 15th
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Public Packing Event
449
Needed
Public Pack August 29th
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Public Packing Event
450
Needed
Public Pack September 12th
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Public Packing Event
450
Needed
Hope for Haiti's Children Private Pack September 26h
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Public Packing Event
150
Needed
Public Pack October 3rd
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Public Packing Event
450
Needed
Sharonville United Methodist Church Mobile Pack October 17th
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
A Child's Hope International, INC.
Coming
Soon
Public Pack October 31st
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Public Packing Event
450
Needed
Public Pack AM November 14th
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Public Packing Event
450
Needed
Public Pack PM November 14th
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Public Packing Event
450
Needed
Thanksgiving Public Pack November 26th
Thu, Nov 26, 2020 - 8:30 AM to 10:45 AM
Public Packing Event
340
Needed
Montgomery Community Church Mobile Pack December 5th
Sat, Dec 5, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
A Child's Hope International, INC.
Contact
Us
Public Pack December 19th
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Public Packing Event
450
Needed