LifeLink ORGANizer Volunteer Training Registration


Contact Us 

Welcome to the LifeLink Foundation Volunteer Portal. New volunteers are required to attend a volunteer training and pass a background check prior to beginning their volunteer service. To begin volunteering with LifeLink please select a volunteer training session below and fill out the volunteer application when prompted. We look forward to working with you!


 Show Event Calendar
Please select a date below to view the opportunities available on that date.
February 2020
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
 
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 Search Events by Interest, Location, Date or Keyword
Currently showing all open events. Please select your desired search criteria below:

Search for events by interest:


Search for events by location:
Find events within
of

Search for events by date and optional start time range:
Find events on this date:
-

Search for events by day of the week and optional start time range:
Find events on this day:
-


Search for events by keyword:



   OR   
Select an Available Event Below
(Georgia) Atlanta In-Person LifeLink Volunteer Training
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 - 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Training Class - Georgia
Unlimited
(Florida) In-Person LifeLink Volunteer Training
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Training Class - Florida
Unlimited
(Georgia and Florida) Online LifeLink Volunteer Training
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Training Class - Online (FL and GA)
Unlimited
(Florida) In-Person LifeLink Volunteer Training
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Training Class - Florida
Unlimited
(Georgia and Florida) Online LifeLink Volunteer Training
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Training Class - Online (FL and GA)
Unlimited
(Florida) In-Person LifeLink Volunteer Training
Wed, May 13, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Training Class - Florida
Unlimited
(Georgia and Florida) Online LifeLink Volunteer Training
Thu, May 14, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Training Class - Online (FL and GA)
Unlimited
(Georgia) Atlanta In-Person LifeLink Volunteer Training
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Training Class - Georgia
Unlimited
(Georgia) Columbus LifeLink ORGANizer Volunteer Meeting
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Columbus
Unlimited
(Florida) In-Person LifeLink Volunteer Training
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Training Class - Florida
Unlimited
(Georgia and Florida) Online LifeLink Volunteer Training
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Training Class - Online (FL and GA)
Unlimited
(Georgia) Macon LifeLink ORGANizer Volunteer Meeting
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Macon
Unlimited
(Georgia) Albany LifeLink ORGANizer Volunteer Meeting
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Albany
Unlimited
(Florida) In-Person LifeLink Volunteer Training
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Training Class - Florida
Unlimited
(Georgia and Florida) Online LifeLink Volunteer Training
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Training Class - Online (FL and GA)
Unlimited
(Florida) In-Person LifeLink Volunteer Training
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Training Class - Florida
Unlimited
(Georgia and Florida) Online LifeLink Volunteer Training
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Training Class - Online (FL and GA)
Unlimited
(Florida) In-Person LifeLink Volunteer Training
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Training Class - Florida
Unlimited
(Georgia and Florida) Online LifeLink Volunteer Training
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Training Class - Online (FL and GA)
Unlimited
(Georgia) Atlanta In-Person LifeLink Volunteer Training
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Training Class - Georgia
Unlimited
(Georgia and Florida) Online LifeLink Volunteer Training
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Training Class - Online (FL and GA)
Unlimited
(Florida) In-Person LifeLink Volunteer Training
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Training Class - Florida
Unlimited
(Florida) In-Person LifeLink Volunteer Training
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Training Class - Florida
Unlimited
(Georgia and Florida) Online LifeLink Volunteer Training
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Training Class - Online (FL and GA)
Unlimited
(Florida) In-Person LifeLink Volunteer Training
Wed, Dec 9, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Training Class - Florida
Unlimited
(Georgia and Florida) Online LifeLink Volunteer Training
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Training Class - Online (FL and GA)
Unlimited