Tucker Square Greenmarket Volunteer


  

Event Description:

Volunteer at the Tucker Square Greenmarket and assist the market manager with cooking demonstrations, farmer support, outreach, and market promotions. 

 

Volunteer must be 18 years of age or older and have attended a Greenmarket volunteer orientation.


Select an Available Slot Below
Date/Time &
Details
Volunteers
Needed
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Sat, Dec 21, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Sat, Dec 28, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Sat, Jan 4, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Sat, Jan 11, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Sat, Jan 18, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Sat, Jan 25, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Sat, Feb 1, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Sat, Feb 8, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Sat, Feb 15, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM   
1
Sign Up
 
Event Meeting Location: Market Information Tent

Broadway and 66th St, Manhattan

View Location Map

Event Organizer: Rishma Lucknauth
rlucknauth@grownyc.org
Event Category:
3) Greenmarket